Are You Receiving at Least Minimum Wage in California?

March 22, 2016 Legal Team
New Minimum Wage Rate/Non-Exempt Employees:On January 1st, 2016, California's minimum wage per hour was raised from $9.00 per hour to $10.00 per hour. Although there are some exceptions, almost all employees in California must be paid the minimum wage as required by state law, this means that all non-exempt employees working in California are...
Read More